Project

General

Profile

Feature #340

Updated by Alexander Watzinger over 5 years ago

Try to avoid that changes get overwritten when users are logged in simultaneously.

Warn e.g. warn if entry was edit since last call with options:

- cancel but keep changes e.g. to copy them to clipboard
- cancel and refresh (lose changes)
- overwrite changes

Back