Project

General

Profile

Feature #340

Updated by Alexander Watzinger over 5 years ago

Try to avoid that changes get overwritten when users are logged in simultaneously.

Warn if entry was edit since last call with options:

- cancel but keep changes e.g. to copy them to clipboard
- cancel and refresh (lose changes)
- overwrite changes

*To do*

- change modified form field to not be overwritten after submit
-
refactor forms for failed validations (jstree, ...)
- implement warning if overwritten

Back