Project

General

Profile

Feature #340

Updated by Alexander Watzinger over 5 years ago

Try to avoid that changes get overwritten when users are logged in simultaneously.

Display an error message Warn if an entry was edited edit since the update form was opened. last call with options:

- cancel but keep changes e.g. to copy them to clipboard
- cancel and refresh (lose changes)
- overwrite changes

*To do*

- implement warning if change modified form field to not be overwritten after submit
- refactor forms for failed validations (jstree, ...)
- implement warning if overwritten

Back