Hidden error messages for reference systems
I have several reference systems linked to place, so the reference systems are hidden behind a show/hide button. I add a reference system, e.g. geonames but forget to choose the precision. When I click on save, I come back to the create/edit page with the entered data but the reference system field hidden. Therefore, I can not see the error message "Precision required" and wonder why the entity was not saved.
It would be preferable, that the reference systems would be shown if an error occur.